Skills > Richard Chappell Award > Richard Chappell recipients' feedback >


(on theatre courses taken by NWTC recipients of the Richard Chappell Award) 


Each year members of NWTC may apply for sponsorship to help them attend theatre courses.  Often these have been awarded for members to attend LEATSS (but not exclusively). Below you can find out more about their experience of courses taken.

(click on the member's name to read their feedback)


Christine Probst (Roy Hart voice workshop, France)

Kim Hermans (LEATSS, Clairefontaine)

Natalia Liati Jones (LEATSS, Clairefontaine)

Jacqueline Milne (MA/PG in Performance Acting, Mountview, London)

Victor Bonanno (LEATSS, Clairefontaine)

video 1



video 2



video 3



video 4



video 5



video 6




Julie Fraser (LEATSS)

Lesley Chesters (LEATSS)

Martin Campion (LEATSS)

Philip Dutton (LEATSS)



Charlotte Coles (LEATSS)

New World Theatre Club Luxembourg