top of page

Our Committee

Our committee makes the magic happen.

We are passionate, resourceful and fun-loving volunteer theatre enthusiasts. We love everything about the theatre: the stage, the backstage, the organizing, the ticketing, the lights, the acting, the jitters and the applause. 

Christine Probst


Magnus Chan

University Liaison

Chris Albrecht


Chantelle Bonnici

Membership Secretary

Niamh Power

Youth Coordinator

Divya Govindarajan

Web Master

bottom of page